top of page

She-Entrepreneurs-Mtl (SEM) - Claudine Larivière


Meet Claudine Larivière: a nutritionist advisor, with 10 years' experience as a consultant. Claudine is often seen on various local television channels in French and in English, including Global News, discussing issues about health and nutrition. I'm pleased to share her brief interview, but one that tells you that no matter what field you're in, you can be entrepreneurial!

Mission of your consultancy: Serve, inspire and motivate people to reach their full potential through health and nutrition.

Why the entrepreneurial path? Being an entrepreneur and building my branding brought me so much freedom with my life and my business!

Lesson(s) learned? So many! The main one is that nobody will realize your dream but you! You're the only person you can count on!

Advice? Trust your gut feeling and do what makes you happy!

Fun/interesting fact about you within your industry/career? My friend hired me to do PR mandates in the fields of programming and physics! He's now a pre-approved NASA partner to test his theory on the spaceship...! I do television and was selected as one of the most innovative young entrepreneur on the show "Le goût des affaires" on MaTV.

Anything else you’d like to add? It doesn't matter what other people say about your dreams and your projects. You must follow your heart and never settle for less!

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page